Easy Spicy Crackers

Okay these are just too simple and a really quick way to offer a snack at a last-minute get together or a board game night. I also used these little guys to go on top of soup or salad to add crunch.

IMG_2736

Heres what you need:

1 box of cheese crackers – You can really use any kind of crackers you want but I like these  because they are small and CHEESY!

1/4 cup oil – like canola or vegetable, you can really use again what ever you like.

Dry Ranch Seasoning – as much or as little as your taste decides. I used about two tablespoons

Red pepper flakes – I used about a teaspoon

I did it the easy way and put the crackers in a Tupperware bowl, poured the oil on top and then sprinkled all the ingredients on top. I put the lid on and just shook it up a bit, let it rest and re-shook every now and then.

IMG_2737

With these you can change them up and make all different kinds. Suggestions? I think garlic, parmesan, bacon bits…you name it!

IMG_2746

 

About yogagoddess08

I'm just a girl in the world... I am a woman, a mother, a daughter, a sister and a wife. I live every day hoping for the best, keeping positive and living each moment to the fullest! This is not a dress rehearsal and you may never get a second chance to live your life to the fullest. Today....be you!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

